o….m….g….
This night is being very stressful…. i went to eat at MC Donalds with my parents but i started to argue with my mom…and is getting pretty annoying…she’s ignoring me and is just feels stressful….

At first the whole thing problem started just because…. i was bored…
[(little insight)- im a only child that is christian….and im always bored…my parents dont let me hang around or do stuff as a normal teenage does…and im tired of it…plus im already 20…and they still care of me as a 13 year old….and is getting freakin old…like come on…]
So….anyways… i started to talk about how they don’t let me hang out and they started saying….oh wow!!! being a teen is tough huh???(with sarcastic)…and i was like…”you guys can’t say anything to me cuz you guys were party people in ur days…. so you cant say nothing to me”…and they were like “well you should not go out cuz is bad and people do stuff bad”….i was just so mad!!!

LIKE COME ON!!!! I NEED FREEDOM ALREADY!!! LIKE FOR REAL!!!! uggggggggggggghhhhhhhhh!!!

